top of page

Testimonials

Camilla

Camilla

When I booked a mediumship reading with Mani, I was hoping to reconnect with my beloved friend who passed away a few months ago. What really impressed me was that Mani knew nothing about my situation but from the start of our sessionn she was able to connect with my friend's energy. She shared a lot details about my friend and she gave me some messages that deeply touched my heart. I could recognize most of the information she was giving me about her. Mani's gifts are truly exceptional. If you are looking for an authentic experience, Mani is the person I recommend. I'm immensely grateful for this unforgettable experience. Thank you Mani!
Camilla

Satu

Satu

I had a soul reading with Mani few months ago and she really helped me to understand my situation better and what to do in the future. All the details and information given about my life was absolutely correct and her reading made me feel blessed and loved. Mani is kind and very talented. I highly recommend her. Thank you Mani for your amazing reading and the guidance you gave me.
 

Anais

Anaïs

I warmly recommend one or more mediumship reading with Mani. I was surprised by the accuracy of the information I received. What I learned about myself. What I retain from it. Mani is kind and caring and she guided me throughout the session. The answers provided by this first session were clear and allowed me to move forward with confidence in my life. And I quickly forgot that the session was taking place online : the energy was really flowing. Thank you very much, Mani, for all these insights !
Anais                                      

Elodie

 Elodie

I had a mediumship reading via Zoom with Mani and it still resonates in me. I experienced the reading with gentleness, kindness and I had the time to ask some questions to Mani on what was brought up. I warmly recommend Mani for her professionalism, her capacity to be present to your needs, her kindness and her alignment. 
 

Susan

  Susan

I had a soul reading with Mani about my professional development. As soon as she closed her eyes she provided me with lots of accurate information about myself. Then there was a point where she brought my grandma forward, I could feel the energy my grandmother's spirit coming through and it almost immediately brought me to tears to feel the warmth and love from her presence. Mani communicated with my grandmother who gave her complex information and details about my upbringing and family. She was very respectful of my past and family members. Everything was spot on and I was amazed how Mani could make sense of it all. She also gave me clear advice about what I had to do next in life so that I can keep moving forward. At the end Mani reserved some time for questions and made sure I was satisfied and ok. I felt really taken care of. You can definitely tell that Mani isn't just an ordinary medium. She has a lot of knowledge about life, spirituality and personal development which shows in through in her messages! Mani has a wonderful gift and I would recommend her! 
Susan
Susan

Doris

Doris

A few days ago I had an online meeting with Mani for an evidential reading. I was curious to hear what my beloved ones in spirit wanted to tell me and wanted to see if I was on the right track with my project for my future. To my surprise grandmother who died long before I was born came through and Mani could describe her character and looks precisely. I was very excited when a second person, my grandfather on my father’s side, came through as well. Mani could describe him so well.  I really felt supported by my ancestors both from my grandmother and grandfather about my new projects. The session with Mani was very professional and precise, and at the same time very warm and gentle. The reading from her helps me to focus as I know I am on the right track. I can recommend a session with her to everyone. 
Doris                                  
Doris

Laetitia

Laetitia

The mediumship reading with Mani was phenomenal. Mani has an ability to express what she feels with ease and every word spoken sounds amazingly accurate. I felt at ease very quickly. No judgement, just a gentleness, a kindness, and an immense generosity. Each of my questions was answered. I came out of this session feeling empowered and ready to embrace my future. Thank you again Mani for this precious moment.
Laetitia                                                       

Katarina

Katarina

Mani did both mediumship and soul reading for me and she really was spot on with everything about my life. She helped me to realize a lot of things and I must say my life has changed for the better thanks to her accurate, positive and gentle readings. I highly recommend Mani for her professional yet friendly approach, and even though we were on different continents during the readings it definitely felt like she was sitting next to me while giving me great insights in my life. 
Katarina
Katarina

Gwendoline

Gwendoline

My soul reading with Mani was amazing. Not only she is excellent in everything she does, but she is able to connect with your heart and your soul at the same time. In every part of your body you feel that her words are sincere and express with love above all. Many thanks Mani for this great reading.
Gwendoline
Gwendoline

Becky

Becky

I had a mediumship reading few days ago with Mani. I was able to see her via Zoom from my home in Melbourne Australia. I have rewatched our recording twice, and found even more clarity in doing so. I found all the information she gave me to be absolutely correct. I was asking questions in my head and somehow the spirits she spoke with answered them, almost immediately. It felt like she knew or the spirits knew what I was thinking and that she was speaking with spirits that had been with me most of my life. I recommend her very highly to give true and accurate readings. I can’t wait to see what she tells me next. Thank you Mani !
Becky
Becky
Becky

bottom of page

Témoignages

Je vous remercie pour vos témoignages qui me touchent au plus profond de mon cœur.

Mani Phomsouvanh

261256224_5068036456559059_1946945060352

Satu Autere

Finlande

J'ai eu une séance de lecture d'âme avec Mani il y a quelques mois de cela et elle m'a vraiment aidé à mieux comprendre ma situation et dans ce que je pouvais entreprendre à l'avenir. Tous les éléments et informations fournis sur ma vie étaient absolument corrects. Mani est une personne bienveillante et une médium très talentueuse. Je la recommande vivement. Merci Mani pour cette séance remarquable et les conseils que vous m'avez apportés.
                                                          

260995358_1018879875327874_7471523865308022268_n.jpg

Anaïs Lesimple

France

Je recommande chaleureusement une ou plusieurs séance de médiumnité avec Mani. J’ai été surprise par la justesse de l’échange. De ce que j’y ai appris sur moi-même. De ce que j’en retiens. Mani est douce, bienveillante et accompagne tout au long de la séance. Je me suis sentie écoutée, à la fois sur le thème que je voulais aborder, mais aussi sur l’échange partagé. Les éléments de réponse apportés par cette première séance sont clairs et me permettent d’avancer. Et j’ai très vite oublié que la séance se passait en ligne : l’énergie circulait réellement. Un grand merci, Mani, pour tous ces éclairages !
                                                           

82448068_10158029667657905_3918445144000430080_n_edited_edited.jpg

 Elodie Caillaud

France

J’ai reçu une séance de médiumnité par Zoom avec Mani et cela résonne encore. J’ai vécu cette guidance avec douceur, bienveillance et en ayant toute la liberté de questionner Mani sur ce qui a pu être évoqué. Je recommande très chaleureusement Mani pour son professionnalisme, son écoute, sa bienveillance et son alignement.
                                                          

70416526_1744133372397712_5592307707295039488_n.jpg

  Susan Dechering

Hollande

J'ai eu une séance de lecture d'âme avec Mani sur mon développement professionnel. Dès qu'elle a fermé les yeux, elle m'a fourni de nombreuses informations précises sur moi-même. J'ai pu ressentir l'énergie de l'esprit de ma grand-mère et j'ai presque immédiatement eu les larmes aux yeux en sentant la chaleur et l'amour de sa présence. Mani a communiqué avec ma grand-mère qui lui a donné des informations complexes et des détails sur mon éducation et ma famille. Elle a été très respectueuse de mon passé et des membres de ma famille. Tout était parfait et j'ai été étonnée de voir comment Mani pouvait donner un sens à tout cela. Elle m'a également donné des conseils clairs sur ce que je devais faire ensuite dans ma vie pour pouvoir continuer à avancer. À la fin, Mani m'a laissé du temps pour poser des questions et s'est assurée que j'étais satisfaite et que tout allait bien. Je me suis sentie vraiment prise en charge. On peut définitivement dire que Mani n'est pas juste une médium ordinaire. Elle a beaucoup de connaissances sur la vie, la spiritualité et le développement personnel, ce qui se ressent dans ses messages ! Mani a un véritable don et je la recommande à tous ! 
                                                

260484381_290197686334993_300659032055840684_n.jpg

Doris Zimmerman

Suisse

Il y a quelques jours, j'ai eu un rendez-vous en ligne avec Mani pour une séance de médiumnité. J'étais curieuse de savoir ce que mes proches dans l'au-delà voulaient me dire et je voulais voir si j'étais sur la bonne voie avec mon projet d'avenir. À ma grande surprise, ma grand-mère, décédée avant ma naissance, est apparue et Mani a pu décrire son caractère et son physique avec précision. J'ai été très enthousiaste lorsqu'une deuxième personne, mon grand-père du côté de mon père, est également apparue. Mani pouvait le décrire si bien. Je me suis vraiment sentie soutenue par mes ancêtres, tant par ma grand-mère que par mon grand-père dans mes nouveaux projets. Mani était très professionnelle et précise dans les informations qu'elle donne, et à la fois très chaleureuse et douce. La séance de médiumnité m'a permis de savoir que j'étais bien sur la bonne voie.
Je recommande les séances avec Mani à tout ceux et celles qui le souhaitent.

                                                      

Paradis tropical

Laetitia Funte

France

La séance de médiumnité passée avec Mani a été incroyable. Mani a une aisance pour exprimer ce qu'elle ressent et chaque mot dit sonne d'une justesse déconcertante. Je me suis sentie à l'aise très rapidement. Aucun jugement, juste une douceur, de la bienveillance, et une immense générosité. Chacune de mes questions a pu trouver réponse. Je ressors de cette séance grandie et prête à embrasser mon avenir. Merci encore Mani pour ce précieux moment.
                                                        

Spring Fashion

Katarina Katka

Australie

J'ai fais une séance de médiumnité et de lecture de l'âme avec Mani, et ce qu'elle voyait sur moi, sur ma vie été absolument exacte. Elle m'a aidé à réaliser beaucoup de choses et je dois dire que ma vie a changé pour le mieux grâce à ses séances si précises, positives et bienveillantes.
Je recommande vivement Mani pour son approche à la fois professionnelle et chaleureuse, et même si nous étions sur des continents différents pendant les séances en ligne, j'avais vraiment l'impression qu'elle était assise juste à côté de moi.
 

Panier de fleurs

Ma séance de lecture d'âme avec Mani était extraordinaire. Non seulement elle est excellente dans tout ce qu’elle a fait, mais elle sait se connecte avec le cœur à votre l'âme. Dans chaque fibre de ton corps tu sens que ses paroles son sincères et expriment avant tout l’amour. Un grand merci Mani pour cette séance tant appréciée.
 

Gwen Fontenoy

Belgique 

Champs de lavande

Bec Hyland

Australie

J'ai eu une séance de médiumnité il y a quelques jours avec Mani. J'ai pu la voir via Zoom depuis chez moi à Melbourne en Australie. J'ai revisionné l'enregistrement de la séance plusieurs fois, et j'ai trouvé encore plus de clarté à chaque fois. Toutes les informations qu'elle m'a données étaient absolument correctes. Pendant la séance, je me posais des questions dans ma tête et, d'une certaine manière, les esprits avec lesquels elle communiquait y répondaient, presque immédiatement. J'avais l'impression qu'elle savait ou que les esprits savaient ce que je pensais et elle communiquait avec des proches défunts qui ont été avec moi pendant la majeure partie de ma vie. Je la recommande vivement pour ses séances si authentiques et précises. J'ai hâte de voir ce qu'elle me dira dans les prochaines séances. Merci Mani !